The Oz Series

Author: L. Frank Baum

Origin: Gutenberg

Last update: Oct 05, 2016

Latest Chapter: Chapter 24 – Glinda’s Triumph


Oz first started as a book, which grew into an entire series of books. They were first written by one man, but others wrote more books after him, and more books are being added to the series even now. There have also been many movies (maybe you’ve seen one of them on television?), plays, television productions and videos, toys, games, dolls, clothes, conventions, clubs, and an international fan following.


The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

The Marvelous Land Of Oz

Ozma of Oz

Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz

The Road to Oz

The Emerald City of Oz

The Patchwork Girl of Oz

Tik-Tok of Oz

The Scarecrow of Oz

Rinkitink In Oz

The Lost Princess Of Oz

The Tin Woodman Of Oz

The Magic of Oz

Glinda Of Oz